Remember the Time I Fell in Love with Stairs?

I apologize for my absence, but times are crazy!  I’ve still got serious jet lag and tons of work that needs to be done.  I’m hunkering down now and here’s the first of what may be many (brace yourselves!) posts about Denmark and Sweden, libraries and ALA.

I observed that spiral staircases are EVERYWHERE in Scandinavia and subsequently, I fell in love!

An Ode to Spiral Staircases……through captions

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Remember the Time I Fell in Love with Stairs?

    • I know! There you can find them in pretty much every little shop as well. Maybe my post will catch on and it’ll start a beautiful new trend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

