Tamara’s Two Twisted Tower Tuesday

I haven’t been able to find the time to do all of the writing of the posts as I wanted due to our lack of internet in various places, so I will just post pictures!  We had a free day Tuesday, so I created my own day where I went to two different towers where you can climb to the top.  We’re going to be traveling to different public libraries this coming week, so I’ll try to post when I can!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Tamara’s Two Twisted Tower Tuesday

Leave a Reply

